Skip to main content


For a list of our Board of Directors, please visit our Investor Relations site.

John R. Ciulla - President and Chief Executive Officer of Webster Financial Corporation and Webster Bank

President and CEO, Webster Financial Corporation and CEO, Webster Bank, N.A.

Luis Massiani

President and Chief Operating Officer, Webster Bank, N.A. 

Glenn Macinnes - Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer at Webster Bank and Webster Financial Corporation

Chief Financial Officer

headshot of Dan Bley

Chief Risk Officer

headshot of elzbieta cieslik

Chief Audit Officer

Javier Evans

Chief Human Resources Officer

James Griffin

Head of Consumer Banking

Chris Motl - Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking

President, Commercial Banking

Vikram Nafde Headshot

Chief Information Officer

Brian Runkle - Executive Vice President, Head of Bank Operations

Head of Bank Operations

Jason Soto - Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer

Chief Credit Risk Officer

Marissa Weidner headshot

Chief Corporate Responsibility Officer

Charles L. Wilkins - Executive Vice President and Head of HSA Bank, a division of Webster Bank

Head of HSA Bank

Regional Presidents

Martin Anderson

Senior Vice President
Fairfield County, Connecticut

Tim Bergstrom headshot

Senior Vice President
Hartford and New Haven, Connecticut

Scott Meves - Regional President Pennsylvania

Senior Vice President

Michael O'Connor - Regional President for Waterbury, Connecticut

Senior Vice President
Waterbury, Connecticut

Abby Parsonnet - Regional President for Metro New York City at Webster Bank

Executive Managing Director
Head of Asset Based Lending and Commercial Service

Doug Scala - Regional President Southern Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Senior Vice President
Southern Massachusetts And Rhode Island

Body (Limited)


Alice Ferreira
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
Email Alice