Offices

Webster Business Credit ABL is headquartered in New York City and serves NY, PA, CT, MA, MD, RI, VT, ME, NH, NJ.

Asset-Based Lending and Retail Finance Group

New York - Headquarters

360 Lexington Avenue, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10017 - Get a map
Phone: (212) 806-4500

Warren Mino, President
wmino@websterbcc.com

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
Metro NYC, Fairfield County, CT
adegore@websterbcc.com

Mitchell Meth, Senior Vice President
Westchester & Surrounding Counties, Metro NYC
mmeth@websterbcc.com

Jeffrey Bender, Vice President
New Jersey
jbender@websterbcc.com


New Milford Office

14 Bank Street 2nd Floor New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: 860-612-5457

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
adegore@websterbcc.com


Boston Office

100 Franklin Street Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 781-354-4372

Guy Smith, Vice President
ggsmith@websterbcc.com


Conshohocken Office

Two Tower Bridge
One Fayette Street Suite 400 Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone: 610-729-1744

Brad Weaver, Vice President
bweaver@websterbcc.com


Brian Silkowski, Direct Marketing Officer
Phone: 860-258-0748
855-559-7919
bsilkowski@websterbcc.com


Loren Tosi-Bassi, Direct Marketing Officer
Phone: 860-612-5446
lbassi@websterbcc.com


Baltimore Office

100 International Drive 23rd Floor (Suite 2350), Baltimore, MD 21202

Kevin Copenspire, Vice President
Phone: 443-759-3522
kcopenspire@websterbcc.com


ATM, Banking Center Locations