Offices

Webster Business Credit ABL is headquartered in New York City and serves NY, PA, CT, MA, MD, RI, VT, ME, NH, NJ.

Asset-Based Lending and Retail Finance Group

New York - Headquarters

360 Lexington Avenue, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10017 - Get a map
Phone: (212) 806-4500

Warren Mino, President
wmino@websterbcc.com

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
Metro NYC, Fairfield County, CT
adegore@websterbcc.com

Mitchell Meth, Vice President
Westchester & Surrounding Counties, Metro NYC
mmeth@websterbcc.com

Jeffrey Bender, Vice President
New Jersey
jbender@websterbcc.com

Eric Rubin, Vice President
Long Island
erubin@websterbcc.com


New Milford Office

14 Bank Street 2nd Floor New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: 860-612-5457

Vincent Campbell, Vice President
vcampbell@websterbcc.com


Washington DC Office

1875 I Street NW, 5th Floor Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-429-2709

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
adegore@websterbcc.com


Boston Office

100 Franklin Street Boston, MA 02110

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
adegore@websterbcc.com


Radnor Office

150 N. Radnor - Chester Rd, Suite F-200 Radnor, PA 19087
Phone : 610-977-2022

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
adegore@websterbcc.com

Brad Weaver
Phone: 215-510-6058
bweaver@websterbcc.com


Brian Silkowski, Direct Marketing Officer
Phone: 860-258-0748
855-559-7919
bsilkowski@websterbcc.com


Loren Tosi-Bassi, Direct Marketing Officer
Phone: 860-612-5446
lbassi@websterbcc.com


Baltimore Office

100 International Drive 23rd Floor (Suite 2350), Baltimore, MD 21202

Kevin Copenspire, Vice President
kcopenspire@websterbcc.com


ATM, Banking Center Locations