Contacts and offices

Webster Business Credit ABL is headquartered in New York City and serves all of the United States.

New York - Headquarters

Body (Limited)

360 Lexington Avenue, 5th floor
New York, NY 10017

Warren Mino, President and COO of Webster Business Credit Corporation

wmino@websterbcc.com

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President and National Sales Manager 

Metro NYC, Fairfield County, CT

adegore@websterbcc.com

Mitchel Meth, Senior Vice President

Westchester and surrounding counties, Metro NYC

mmeth@websterbcc.com

Loren Tosi-Bassi, Direct Marketing Officer

Phone: 860-612-5446

lbassi@websterbcc.com

Louise Montville, Direct Marketing Officer

Phone: 860-612-5541

lmontville@websterbcc.com

Atlanta office

Body (Limited)

1200 Abernathy Rd (Suite 1700)
Atlanta, GA 30328

William Greene, Senior Vice President

Phone: 770-551-8144

wgreene@websterbcc.com

Salvatore Carino Jr. 

Phone: 770-551-8245

scarino@websterbcc.com

Baltimore office

Body (Limited)

100 International Drive (23rd floor, Suite 2350)
Baltimore, MD 21202

Kevin Copenspire, Senior Vice President

Phone: 443-759-3522

kcopenspire@websterbcc.com

Boston office

Body (Limited)

100 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110

Guy Smith, Vice President ggsmith@websterbcc.com

Charlotte office

Body (Limited)

3440 Toringdon Way (Suite 205)
Charlotte, NC 28277

William Greene, Senior Vice President

Phone: 770-551-8144

wgreene@websterbcc.com

Chicago office

Body (Limited)

190 South LaSalle Street (Suite 2100)
Chicago, IL 60603

Craig W. Kempton, Senior Vice President

Phone: 312-229-5339

ckempton@websterbcc.com

James E. Torkelson, Senior Vice President

Phone: 312-477-5831

jtorkelson@websterbcc.com

Dallas office

Body (Limited)

15950 N. Dallas Pkwy (Suite 400)
Dallas, TX 75248

Kevin Copenspire, Senior Vice President

Phone: 443-759-3522

kcopenspire@websterbcc.com

New Milford office

Body (Limited)

14 Bank Street, 2nd floor
New Milford, CT 06776

Leonard Carraturo, Vice President

Phone: 860-612-4091

lcarraturo@websterbcc.com

Philadelphia office

Body (Limited)

Two Tower Bridge, One Fayette Street (Suite 400)
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Kevin Copenspire, Senior Vice President

Phone: 443-759-3522

kcopenspire@websterbcc.com

Let's enable your success.

Contact us