Contacts and offices

Webster Business Credit ABL is headquartered in New York City and serves all of the United States.

New York - Headquarters

Body (Limited)

360 Lexington Avenue, 5th floor
New York, NY 10017

Warren Mino, President and COO of Webster Business Credit Corporation

Phone: 212-806-4500

wmino@websterbcc.com

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President and National Sales Manager 

Metro NYC and Connecticut

Phone: 212-806-4512

adegore@websterbcc.com

Bruce Gibson, Senior Vice President 

New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Phone: 212-806-4557

brgibson@websterbcc.com

Loren Tosi-Bassi, Direct Marketing Officer

Phone: 860-612-5446

lbassi@websterbcc.com

Louise Montville, Direct Marketing Officer

Phone: 860-612-5541

lmontville@websterbcc.com

Atlanta office

Body (Limited)

One Glenlake Parkway NE (Suite 650)
Atlanta, GA 30328

Salvatore Carino Jr. 

Phone: 770-551-8245

scarino@websterbcc.com

Boston office

Body (Limited)

100 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110

Matthew Nutter, Senior Vice President

Phone: 617-717-6853

mnutter@websterbcc.com

 

 

Chicago office

Body (Limited)

200 South Wacker Drive, Suite 3270
Chicago, IL 60606

 

Josh S. Brown, Senior Vice President, Healthcare

Phone: 312-674-4594

josbrown@websterbcc.com

Dallas office

Body (Limited)

15950 N. Dallas Pkwy (Suite 400)
Dallas, TX 75248

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President and National Sales Manager

Phone: 212-806-4512

adegore@websterbcc.com

New Milford office

Body (Limited)

14 Bank Street, 2nd floor
New Milford, CT 06776

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President and National Sales Manager

Phone: 212-806-4512

adegore@websterbcc.com

Philadelphia office

Body (Limited)

Two Tower Bridge, One Fayette Street (Suite 400)
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Bruce Gibson, Senior Vice President

Phone: 212-806-4557

brgibson@websterbcc.com

Let's enable your success.

Contact us